Contact

Adres:
ROMAR-VOSS B.V. Bevelantstraat 5 6088 PB Roggel Nederland

Tel. 0031-(0)475-491019 Fax. 0031-(0)475-491033

E-mail: info@romar-voss.nl

Openingstijden:
Maandag t/m vrijdag van 8.00-12.00 uur en 12.30-16.30 uur. zaterdag en zondag gesloten.

Verkoop buitendienst:
Rayon Nederland Oost: dhr. Jos Theunissen
Tel. 0031-(0)651613687
E-mail: jtheunissen@romar-voss.nl

Rayon Nederland West: dhr. Eric Leenders
Tel. 0031-(0)6-51834283
E-mail: eleenders@romar-voss.nl

Rayon België: dhr. Danny Leysen
Tel. 0032-(0)478524155
E-mail: dleysen@romar-voss.com

Rayon Duitsland: dhr. Manuel Fernandez Del Valle
Tel. 0049-176 62198314
E-mail: mfernandez@romar-voss.nl

Floor Systems:
Dhr. Guido Eggels
Tel. 0031-(0)475-498056,
Mob. 0031-(0)6-22936069
E-mail: geggels@romar-voss.nl

Financiën:
Mevr. Karin Strous of Miranda Boer
Tel. 0031-(0)475-498052,
E-mail: kstrous@romar-voss.nl / mboer@romar-voss.nl

Inkoop:
Dhr. Erwin Mengerink
Tel. 0031-(0)475-498054
E-mail: emengerink@romar-voss.nl

Directie:
Dhr. Jos Theunissen
Tel. 0031-(0)475-498069,
E-mail: jtheunissen@romar-voss.nl

Dhr. Wim Schreurs
Tel. 0031-(0)475-498061,
E-mail: wschreurs@romar-voss.nl

ROMAR-VOSS B.V.

KvK te Roermond: 12064635 BTW-nr. : NL818449597B01

ROMAR-VOSS Floor Systems B.V.

KvK te Roermond: 14098908 BTW-nr. : NL818910793B01