Home | Sales conditions | Contact | Partnerlinks | Sitemap
 

 


Contact

Visiting address:

Bevelantstraat 5, 6088 PB Roggel, Nederland

Tel. 0031-(0)475-491019 Fax. 0031-(0)475-491033

e-mail composites / floor systems: info@romar-voss.nl

 

Opening hours;

monday till friday from 8.00 to 12.00 and 12.30 to 16.30.
Saturdays and sundays closed.

 

External Sales;

District Netherlands East; Mr. Jos Theunissen, tel. 0031-(0)651613687

e-mail  jtheunissen@romar-voss.nl

District Netherlands West; Mr. Eric Leenders, tel. 0031-(0)6-51834283 

e-mail  eleenders@romar-voss.nl

District Belgium; Mr. Danny Leysen, tel. 0032-(0)478524155
e-mail 
dleysen@romar-voss.com

District Germany; Mr. Manuel Fernandez del Valle, Tel. 0049-17662198314
e-mail
mfernandez@romar-voss.nl

 

Floor Systems;

Mr. Guido Eggels, tel. 0031-(0)475-498056,
Cel. 0031-(0)6-22936069

e-mail  geggels@romar-voss.nl

 

Finance;

Mrs. Karin Strous or Mrs. Miranda Boer, tel. 0031-(0)475-498052,
e-mail kstrous@romar-voss.nl e-mail
mboer@romar-voss.nl

 

Purchasing;

Mr. John Waltmans, Tel. 0031-(0)475-498054
e-mail
jwaltmans@romar-voss.nl

 

Executive Board;

Mr. Jos Theunissen, tel. 0031-(0)475-498069,
e-mail
jtheunissen@romar-voss.nl

Mr. Wim Schreurs, tel. 0031-(0)475-498061,
e-mail
wschreurs@romar-voss.nl

 

ROMAR-VOSS B.V.

Reg. No. : 12064635 VAT : NL818449597B01

ROMAR-VOSS Floor Systems B.V.

Reg. No. : 14098908 VAT : NL818910793B01

 

 
 
  Romar-Voss | Disclaimer |